Site News
Warning: This wiki contains spoilers. Read at your own risk!

Social media: Get in touch with Fire Emblem Wiki on Twitter, Facebook, or Discord!
New feature: Tooltips now work on mobile browsers. Tap on the text to view the tooltip.

Fire Emblem Wiki:Affiliates and Partners

From Fire Emblem Wiki, your source on Fire Emblem information. By fans, for fans.

Fire Emblem Wiki is always looking for new affiliates. If your site wants to become an affiliate, please contact Moydow on their talk page, or via Discord or Skype. Also, if a banner is used on your site's affiliates list, this file should be used.

Affiliates

NIWA wikis

Site button Name Interwiki shortcuts Description
NIWA Banner.png NIWA
ARMS Banner.png Arms Institute armswiki:
BP Banner.png Bulbapedia bulbapedia:
DQW Banner.png Dragon Quest Wiki dragonquest:
FZW Banner.png F-Zero Wiki fzerowiki:
GSU Banner.png Golden Sun Universe goldensun:
Tetris Banner.png Hard Drop Tetris harddrop:
LW Banner.png Lylat Wiki lylatwiki:
IP Banner.png Kid Icarus Wiki icaruspedia:
Ink Banner.png Inkipedia inkipedia:
MW Banner.png Metroid Wiki metroidwiki:
N Banner.png N Wiki nwiki:
Nookipedia-banner.png Nookipedia nookipedia:
Piki Banner.png Pikipedia pikipedia:
SW Banner.png SmashWiki smashwiki:
StarfyWiki Banner.png Starfy Wiki starfywiki:
SMW Banner.png Super Mario Wiki mariowiki:
WW Banner.png Wars Wiki warswiki:
WB Banner.png WikiBound wikibound:
WK Banner.png WiKirby wikirby:
ZW Banner.png Zelda Wiki zeldawiki:

Other sites

Partners

Switcher.gg

Switcher.gg is a Nintendo Switch-based matchmaking site. Check them out to play against other people who also have Switch games.

Official Discord Server

Interwiki code: switcher:


StrategyWiki

StrategyWikilogo.png


StrategyWiki is a website that hosts thousands of free, collaboratively-written video game strategy guides.

Offical Discord Server

Interwiki code: strategywiki:

Fire Emblem Wiki help pages
Basic editing Getting started (To-do list) • Talk pagesProtected pagesImagesImage sourcingNaming imagesColorMoving pagesRedirectsTablesCiting sourcesReferencesTemplates (List of formatting templates) • Sort keys
Guidelines and policies User accountsCoverage policyQuality standardsFile deletion policyFeatured articlesInterwiki policyCopyrightsPrivacy policyGeneral disclaimer
Advanced editing HTMLCustom signaturesArchiving talk pagesMagic wordsParser functionsAdministrators' guide
Wiki information AdministratorsUser rightsSocial mediaAffiliatesAbout